Weather in Rabat in March 2019

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Rabat19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in March in Rabat7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in March in Rabat9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Rabat9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Rabat12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Rabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 61 mm monthly rainfall in March in Rabat61
    61 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Rabat6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 16°C sea temperature in March in Rabat16
    16°C sea temperature

Going to Rabat? Find the best month to visit Rabat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Rabat in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Rabat in March before you book your next holiday to Morocco in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Morocco
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Rabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rabat weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rabat in March is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 61mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rabat in March is 16°C (61°F).

Rabat sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rabat in March 2019. Select a month to view Rabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 07:57 19:23
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 07:55 19:24
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 07:54 19:25
Monday, 4th March 2019 07:53 19:26
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 07:52 19:27
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 07:50 19:28
Thursday, 7th March 2019 07:49 19:28
Friday, 8th March 2019 07:48 19:29
Saturday, 9th March 2019 07:46 19:30
Sunday, 10th March 2019 07:45 19:31
Monday, 11th March 2019 07:44 19:32
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 07:42 19:32
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 07:41 19:33
Thursday, 14th March 2019 07:40 19:34
Friday, 15th March 2019 07:38 19:35
Saturday, 16th March 2019 07:37 19:36
Sunday, 17th March 2019 07:36 19:36
Monday, 18th March 2019 07:34 19:37
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 07:33 19:38
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 07:32 19:39
Thursday, 21st March 2019 07:30 19:39
Friday, 22nd March 2019 07:29 19:40
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 07:27 19:41
Sunday, 24th March 2019 07:26 19:42
Monday, 25th March 2019 07:25 19:43
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 07:23 19:43
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 07:22 19:44
Thursday, 28th March 2019 07:21 19:45
Friday, 29th March 2019 07:19 19:46
Saturday, 30th March 2019 07:18 19:46
Sunday, 31st March 2019 07:17 19:47
  • Save up to 9% on holidays to Morocco
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Morocco destinations

More Morocco destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^