Weather in Cozumel in June 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cozumel32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in June in Cozumel7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in June in Cozumel12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cozumel23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Cozumel13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in June in CozumelVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 188 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cozumel188
    188 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Cozumel11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in June in Cozumel28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Cozumel? Find the best month to visit Cozumel based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Cozumel in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cozumel in June before you book your next holiday to Cancun & Riviera Maya in 2019.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to the Caribbean Coast in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Cozumel

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cozumel weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cozumel in June is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 188mm (7.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cozumel in June is 28°C (82°F).

Cozumel sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cozumel in June 2019. Select a month to view Cozumel sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:07 19:25
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:07 19:25
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:07 19:25
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:07 19:26
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:07 19:26
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:07 19:26
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:07 19:27
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:07 19:27
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:07 19:28
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:07 19:28
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:07 19:28
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:07 19:29
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:07 19:29
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:07 19:29
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:07 19:29
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:07 19:30
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:07 19:30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:08 19:30
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:08 19:30
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:08 19:31
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:08 19:31
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:08 19:31
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:09 19:31
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:09 19:31
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:09 19:32
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:09 19:32
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:10 19:32
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:10 19:32
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:10 19:32
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:11 19:32
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to the Caribbean Coast in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Riviera Maya destinations

More Riviera Maya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^