Weather in Venice in June 2018

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Venice in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Venice in June before you book your next holiday to Venetian Riviera in 2018.

Key weather averages for Venice in June

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Venice25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in June in Venice8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in June in Venice13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Venice16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Venice16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in VeniceL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 84 mm monthly rainfall in June in Venice84
    84 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Venice8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Venice22
    22°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on city breaks (flight+hotel) to Europe with Monarch
  • Browse the top 10 city break deals available online
  • Destinations include Venice, Rome, Lisbon, Barcelona & more

More about Venice

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Venice weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Venice in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 84mm (3.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Venice in June is 22°C (72°F).

The weather in Venice in June is represented by Venice.

Venice sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Venice in June 2018. Select a month to view Venice sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:26 20:52
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:25 20:53
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:25 20:53
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:24 20:54
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:24 20:55
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:23 20:56
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:23 20:56
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:23 20:57
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:22 20:58
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:22 20:58
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:22 20:59
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:22 20:59
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:22 21:00
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:22 21:00
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:22 21:01
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:22 21:01
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:22 21:02
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:22 21:02
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:22 21:02
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 05:22 21:03
Thursday, 21st June 2018 05:22 21:03
Friday, 22nd June 2018 05:22 21:03
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 05:23 21:03
Sunday, 24th June 2018 05:23 21:03
Monday, 25th June 2018 05:23 21:03
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 05:24 21:03
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 05:24 21:03
Thursday, 28th June 2018 05:24 21:03
Friday, 29th June 2018 05:25 21:03
Saturday, 30th June 2018 05:25 21:03
  • Save up to 50% on last minute summer holidays
  • Book villas in France, Greece, Italy, Spain & Portugal
  • Stay at luxury accommodation from villas to chateaux

Back to top

Venice weather by month

Check Venice weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Venetian Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^