Weather in Caracas in July 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Caracas25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in July in Caracas6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in July in Caracas20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Caracas16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in July in Caracas13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in CaracasL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 121 mm monthly rainfall in July in Caracas121
    121 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Caracas11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Caracas? Find the best month to visit Caracas based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Caracas in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Caracas in July before you book your next holiday to Venezuela in 2018.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Caracas

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Caracas weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Caracas in July is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 121mm (4.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Caracas sunrise & sunset times for July 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Caracas in July 2018. Select a month to view Caracas sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st July 2018 06:10 18:53
Monday, 2nd July 2018 06:10 18:53
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 06:10 18:54
Wednesday, 4th July 2018 06:10 18:54
Thursday, 5th July 2018 06:11 18:54
Friday, 6th July 2018 06:11 18:54
Saturday, 7th July 2018 06:11 18:54
Sunday, 8th July 2018 06:11 18:54
Monday, 9th July 2018 06:12 18:54
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 06:12 18:54
Wednesday, 11th July 2018 06:12 18:54
Thursday, 12th July 2018 06:12 18:54
Friday, 13th July 2018 06:13 18:54
Saturday, 14th July 2018 06:13 18:54
Sunday, 15th July 2018 06:13 18:54
Monday, 16th July 2018 06:13 18:54
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 06:14 18:54
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 06:14 18:54
Thursday, 19th July 2018 06:14 18:54
Friday, 20th July 2018 06:14 18:54
Saturday, 21st July 2018 06:15 18:53
Sunday, 22nd July 2018 06:15 18:53
Monday, 23rd July 2018 06:15 18:53
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 06:15 18:53
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 06:15 18:53
Thursday, 26th July 2018 06:16 18:53
Friday, 27th July 2018 06:16 18:52
Saturday, 28th July 2018 06:16 18:52
Sunday, 29th July 2018 06:16 18:52
Monday, 30th July 2018 06:16 18:52
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 06:16 18:51
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More Venezuela destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^