Weather in Portaventura in July 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Portaventura29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in July in Portaventura10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in July in Portaventura5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Portaventura19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Portaventura15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in PortaventuraL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 18 mm monthly rainfall in July in Portaventura18
    18 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in July in Portaventura9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in July in Portaventura24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Portaventura? Find the best month to visit Portaventura based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Portaventura in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Portaventura in July before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Portaventura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Portaventura, Costa Dorada shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Portaventura weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Portaventura in July is a warm 29°C (84°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 18mm (0.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Portaventura in July is 24°C (75°F).

Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Portaventura in July 2019. Select a month to view Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:27 21:32
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:27 21:32
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:28 21:31
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:28 21:31
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:29 21:31
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:29 21:31
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:30 21:30
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:31 21:30
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:31 21:30
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:32 21:29
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:33 21:29
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:33 21:28
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:34 21:28
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:35 21:27
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:36 21:27
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:36 21:26
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:37 21:25
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:38 21:25
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:39 21:24
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:40 21:23
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:41 21:22
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:41 21:22
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:42 21:21
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:43 21:20
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:44 21:19
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:45 21:18
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:46 21:17
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:47 21:16
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:48 21:15
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:49 21:14
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:50 21:13
  • Find low prices on flights to the Costa Dorada
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Costa Dorada in July. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Costa Dorada destinations

All Costa Dorada destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^