Quiberon weather in January 2020

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Quiberon9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 2 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in January in Quiberon20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Quiberon4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in January in Quiberon9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Quiberon0
    No heat & humidity
  • 102 mm monthly rainfall in January in Quiberon102
    102 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in January in Quiberon1
    1 (Low) UV index
  • 10°C sea temperature in January in Quiberon10
    10°C sea temperature

Going to Quiberon? Find the best month to visit Quiberon based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 9°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 2 hours of sunshine per day in Quiberon in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Quiberon in January before you book your next holiday to France in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 20% on last minute holidays in France
  • Book Pierre & Vacances Residences & Holiday Resorts
  • Filter deals by destinations, activities, facilities & more

More about Quiberon

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The January weather guide for Quiberon, France shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Quiberon weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Quiberon in January is a cool 9°C (48°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 2 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 25% of the 9 hours of daylight.

Expect 102mm (4.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Quiberon in January is 10°C (50°F).

Quiberon sunrise & sunset times for January 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Quiberon in January 2020. Select a month to view Quiberon sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st January 2020 09:00 17:32
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 09:00 17:33
Friday, 3rd January 2020 09:00 17:34
Saturday, 4th January 2020 09:00 17:35
Sunday, 5th January 2020 09:00 17:36
Monday, 6th January 2020 09:00 17:37
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 08:59 17:38
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 08:59 17:39
Thursday, 9th January 2020 08:59 17:40
Friday, 10th January 2020 08:58 17:41
Saturday, 11th January 2020 08:58 17:43
Sunday, 12th January 2020 08:58 17:44
Monday, 13th January 2020 08:57 17:45
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 08:57 17:47
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 08:56 17:48
Thursday, 16th January 2020 08:55 17:49
Friday, 17th January 2020 08:55 17:51
Saturday, 18th January 2020 08:54 17:52
Sunday, 19th January 2020 08:53 17:53
Monday, 20th January 2020 08:52 17:55
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 08:51 17:56
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 08:51 17:58
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 08:50 17:59
Friday, 24th January 2020 08:49 18:01
Saturday, 25th January 2020 08:48 18:02
Sunday, 26th January 2020 08:47 18:04
Monday, 27th January 2020 08:45 18:05
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 08:44 18:07
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 08:43 18:08
Thursday, 30th January 2020 08:42 18:10
Friday, 31st January 2020 08:41 18:11
  • Save up to 20% on last minute holidays in France
  • Book Pierre & Vacances Residences & Holiday Resorts
  • Filter deals by destinations, activities, facilities & more

Back to top

Popular France destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in France in January. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More France destinations

All France destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^