Weather in Calella in February 2018

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Calella in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Calella in February before you book your next holiday to Costa Brava in 2018.

Key weather averages for Calella in February

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Calella13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in February in Calella5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Calella11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Calella4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Calella11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Calella0
    No heat & humidity
  • 51 mm monthly rainfall in February in Calella51
    51 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Calella3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in February in Calella13
    13°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to the Costa Brava
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • Low deposits & FREE kids places also available

More about Calella

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Calella weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Calella in February is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 51mm (2.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Calella in February is 13°C (55°F).

The weather in Calella in February is represented by Calella.

Calella sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Calella in February 2018. Select a month to view Calella sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 08:01 18:05
Friday, 2nd February 2018 08:00 18:06
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 07:59 18:07
Sunday, 4th February 2018 07:58 18:09
Monday, 5th February 2018 07:57 18:10
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 07:56 18:11
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 07:55 18:12
Thursday, 8th February 2018 07:54 18:14
Friday, 9th February 2018 07:53 18:15
Saturday, 10th February 2018 07:51 18:16
Sunday, 11th February 2018 07:50 18:18
Monday, 12th February 2018 07:49 18:19
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 07:48 18:20
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 07:46 18:21
Thursday, 15th February 2018 07:45 18:23
Friday, 16th February 2018 07:44 18:24
Saturday, 17th February 2018 07:42 18:25
Sunday, 18th February 2018 07:41 18:26
Monday, 19th February 2018 07:39 18:28
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 07:38 18:29
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 07:37 18:30
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 07:35 18:31
Friday, 23rd February 2018 07:34 18:32
Saturday, 24th February 2018 07:32 18:34
Sunday, 25th February 2018 07:31 18:35
Monday, 26th February 2018 07:29 18:36
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 07:27 18:37
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 07:26 18:38
  • Save on holidays to the Costa Brava with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in the Costa Brava
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

Calella weather by month

Check Calella weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Brava destinations

More Costa Brava destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^