Weather in Bangalore in February 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Bangalore30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (75% of daylight hours) in February in Bangalore9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in February in Bangalore0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Bangalore16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Bangalore12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in February in BangaloreM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 7 mm monthly rainfall in February in Bangalore7
    7 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Bangalore11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Bangalore? Find the best month to visit Bangalore based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bangalore in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Bangalore in February before you book your next holiday to India in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 35% when you book 5 nights or more
  • Book hotel stays in top destinations in Europe & worldwide
  • Including Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York & Bangkok

More about Bangalore

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bangalore weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bangalore in February is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 7mm (0.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Bangalore sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bangalore in February 2019. Select a month to view Bangalore sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 06:46 18:20
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 06:46 18:21
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 06:46 18:21
Monday, 4th February 2019 06:45 18:22
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 06:45 18:22
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 06:45 18:22
Thursday, 7th February 2019 06:45 18:23
Friday, 8th February 2019 06:45 18:23
Saturday, 9th February 2019 06:44 18:24
Sunday, 10th February 2019 06:44 18:24
Monday, 11th February 2019 06:44 18:24
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 06:43 18:24
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 06:43 18:25
Thursday, 14th February 2019 06:43 18:25
Friday, 15th February 2019 06:42 18:25
Saturday, 16th February 2019 06:42 18:26
Sunday, 17th February 2019 06:42 18:26
Monday, 18th February 2019 06:41 18:26
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 06:41 18:26
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 06:40 18:27
Thursday, 21st February 2019 06:40 18:27
Friday, 22nd February 2019 06:39 18:27
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 06:39 18:27
Sunday, 24th February 2019 06:38 18:28
Monday, 25th February 2019 06:38 18:28
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 06:37 18:28
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 06:37 18:28
Thursday, 28th February 2019 06:36 18:28
  • Save up to 35% when you book 5 nights or more
  • Book hotel stays in top destinations in Europe & worldwide
  • Including Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York & Bangkok

Back to top

Popular India destinations

More India destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^