Gabon weather in February 2020

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Gabon (Libreville)29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in February in Gabon (Libreville)14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Gabon (Libreville)23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Gabon (Libreville)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in February in Gabon (Libreville)H
    High heat & humidity
  • 232 mm monthly rainfall in February in Gabon (Libreville)232
    232 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Gabon (Libreville)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in February in Gabon (Libreville)28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Gabon? Find the best month to visit Gabon based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Gabon in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Gabon in February before you book your next holiday to Gabon in 2020/2021. The February weather averages shown above are for Libreville.

  • Compare car hire prices to find lowest rate
  • Free cancellation up to 48 hours before pick up
  • Book car hire for over 20,000 destinations worldwide

More about Gabon

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Gabon, represented by Libreville, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Gabon weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Gabon in February is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 232mm (9.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Gabon in February is 28°C (82°F).

The weather in Gabon in February is represented by Libreville.

Gabon sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Gabon in February 2020. Select a month to view Gabon sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Gabon sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Libreville.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 06:33 18:39
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 06:33 18:39
Monday, 3rd February 2020 06:33 18:39
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Thursday, 6th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Friday, 7th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Saturday, 8th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Sunday, 9th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Monday, 10th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:33 18:39
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:33 18:39
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:33 18:39
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:33 18:39
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:32 18:39
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:32 18:38
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:32 18:38
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:32 18:38
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:32 18:38
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:32 18:38
  • Save up to 35% on hotels & holidays this April
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Including Spain, Greece, Mexico, Thailand and more

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More Gabon destinations

All Gabon destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^