Bintan Island weather in April 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Bintan Island31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in April in Bintan Island6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in April in Bintan Island15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Bintan Island22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Bintan Island12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in April in Bintan IslandVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 213 mm monthly rainfall in April in Bintan Island213
    213 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Bintan Island11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in April in Bintan Island30
    30°C sea temperature

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Bintan Island in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Bintan Island in April before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2018.

More about Bintan Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Save on holidays to Indonesia with The Holiday Place
  • Find the best hotel rates & special online discounts
  • Filter holiday deals by holiday type, price & more

Guide to Bintan Island weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bintan Island in April is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 213mm (8.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bintan Island in April is 30°C (86°F).

The weather in Bintan Island in April is represented by Bintan Island.

Bintan Island sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bintan Island in April 2018. Select a month to view Bintan Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 06:03 18:10
Monday, 2nd April 2018 06:02 18:10
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 06:02 18:10
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 06:02 18:09
Thursday, 5th April 2018 06:01 18:09
Friday, 6th April 2018 06:01 18:09
Saturday, 7th April 2018 06:01 18:09
Sunday, 8th April 2018 06:01 18:08
Monday, 9th April 2018 06:00 18:08
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 06:00 18:08
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 06:00 18:08
Thursday, 12th April 2018 05:59 18:07
Friday, 13th April 2018 05:59 18:07
Saturday, 14th April 2018 05:59 18:07
Sunday, 15th April 2018 05:58 18:07
Monday, 16th April 2018 05:58 18:06
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 05:58 18:06
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 05:58 18:06
Thursday, 19th April 2018 05:57 18:06
Friday, 20th April 2018 05:57 18:06
Saturday, 21st April 2018 05:57 18:06
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 05:57 18:05
Monday, 23rd April 2018 05:56 18:05
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:56 18:05
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:56 18:05
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:56 18:05
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:56 18:05
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:55 18:05
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:55 18:04
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:55 18:04
  • Save on holidays to Indonesia with The Holiday Place
  • Find the best hotel rates & special online discounts
  • Filter holiday deals by holiday type, price & more

Back to top

Bintan Island weather by month

Check Bintan Island weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

More Indonesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^