Gros Islet weather in September 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Gros Islet30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 25 days with some rainfall in September in Gros Islet25
    25 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Gros Islet24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Gros Islet12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in September in Gros IsletVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 224 mm monthly rainfall in September in Gros Islet224
    224 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Gros Islet11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in September in Gros Islet29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Gros Islet? Find the best month to visit Gros Islet based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Gros Islet in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Gros Islet in September before you book your next holiday to St Lucia in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA £100 on holidays to St Lucia in 2019/2020
  • Book all inclusive holidays for 7 nights or more
  • Travel before 31st December 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 28th Feb 2019 · View all Sandals offers

More about Gros Islet

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Gros Islet, St Lucia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Gros Islet weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Gros Islet in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 224mm (8.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 25 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Gros Islet in September is 29°C (84°F).

Gros Islet sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Gros Islet in September 2019. Select a month to view Gros Islet sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 05:52 18:15
Monday, 2nd September 2019 05:52 18:15
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 05:52 18:14
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 05:52 18:13
Thursday, 5th September 2019 05:52 18:13
Friday, 6th September 2019 05:52 18:12
Saturday, 7th September 2019 05:52 18:11
Sunday, 8th September 2019 05:52 18:10
Monday, 9th September 2019 05:52 18:10
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 05:52 18:09
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 05:53 18:08
Thursday, 12th September 2019 05:53 18:07
Friday, 13th September 2019 05:53 18:07
Saturday, 14th September 2019 05:53 18:06
Sunday, 15th September 2019 05:53 18:05
Monday, 16th September 2019 05:53 18:05
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 05:53 18:04
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 05:53 18:03
Thursday, 19th September 2019 05:53 18:02
Friday, 20th September 2019 05:53 18:02
Saturday, 21st September 2019 05:53 18:01
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 05:53 18:00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 05:53 17:59
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 05:53 17:59
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 05:53 17:58
Thursday, 26th September 2019 05:53 17:57
Friday, 27th September 2019 05:53 17:56
Saturday, 28th September 2019 05:53 17:56
Sunday, 29th September 2019 05:53 17:55
Monday, 30th September 2019 05:53 17:54
  • Save EXTRA £100 on holidays to St Lucia in 2019/2020
  • Book all inclusive holidays for 7 nights or more
  • Travel before 31st December 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 28th Feb 2019 · View all Sandals offers

Back to top

More St Lucia destinations

All St Lucia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^