Weather in Naama Bay in September 2018

  • 35°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Naama Bay35
    35°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (91% of daylight hours) in September in Naama Bay11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in September in Naama Bay0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Naama Bay25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Naama Bay12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in September in Naama BayH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in September in Naama Bay0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in September in Naama Bay10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in September in Naama Bay27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to Naama Bay? Find the best month to visit Naama Bay based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Expect 35°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Naama Bay in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Naama Bay in September before you book your next holiday to Sharm el Sheikh area in 2018.

  • Save up to 20% on worldwide car hire in the Avis sale
  • Discount & black out dates vary by destination
  • Travel before 22nd March 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st January 2018 · View all Avis offers

More about Naama Bay

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Naama Bay weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Naama Bay in September is a very hot 35°C (95°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 91% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Naama Bay in September is 27°C (81°F).

Naama Bay sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Naama Bay in September 2018. Select a month to view Naama Bay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:21 18:04
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:22 18:03
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:22 18:02
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:23 18:00
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:23 17:59
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:24 17:58
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:24 17:57
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:24 17:56
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:25 17:55
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:25 17:54
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:26 17:52
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:26 17:51
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:27 17:50
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:27 17:49
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:28 17:48
Sunday, 16th September 2018 05:28 17:47
Monday, 17th September 2018 05:29 17:45
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 05:29 17:44
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 05:30 17:43
Thursday, 20th September 2018 05:30 17:42
Friday, 21st September 2018 05:30 17:41
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 05:31 17:39
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 05:31 17:38
Monday, 24th September 2018 05:32 17:37
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 05:32 17:36
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 05:33 17:35
Thursday, 27th September 2018 05:33 17:34
Friday, 28th September 2018 05:34 17:32
Saturday, 29th September 2018 05:34 17:31
Sunday, 30th September 2018 05:35 17:30
  • Save up to 20% on worldwide car hire in the Avis sale
  • Discount & black out dates vary by destination
  • Travel before 22nd March 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st January 2018 · View all Avis offers

Back to top

Naama Bay weather by month

Check Naama Bay weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Sharm el-Sheikh destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^