Weather in Holetown in September 2018

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Holetown30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in September in Holetown8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in September in Holetown16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Holetown23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Holetown12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in September in HoletownVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 174 mm monthly rainfall in September in Holetown174
    174 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Holetown11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in September in Holetown29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Holetown? Find the best month to visit Holetown based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Holetown in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Holetown in September before you book your next holiday to Barbados in 2018/2019.

  • Find cheap flights to Barbados with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Holetown

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Holetown weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Holetown in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 174mm (6.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Holetown in September is 29°C (84°F).

Holetown sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Holetown in September 2018. Select a month to view Holetown sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:47 18:09
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:47 18:09
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:47 18:08
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:47 18:07
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:47 18:07
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:48 18:06
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:48 18:05
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:48 18:05
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:48 18:04
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:48 18:03
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:48 18:03
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:48 18:02
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:48 18:01
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:48 18:00
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:48 18:00
Sunday, 16th September 2018 05:48 17:59
Monday, 17th September 2018 05:48 17:58
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 05:48 17:57
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 05:48 17:57
Thursday, 20th September 2018 05:48 17:56
Friday, 21st September 2018 05:48 17:55
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 05:48 17:55
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 05:48 17:54
Monday, 24th September 2018 05:48 17:53
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 05:48 17:52
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 05:48 17:52
Thursday, 27th September 2018 05:48 17:51
Friday, 28th September 2018 05:48 17:50
Saturday, 29th September 2018 05:48 17:50
Sunday, 30th September 2018 05:48 17:49
  • Browse last minute holidays to Barbados with First Choice
  • Book late deals on all inclusive holidays in the next few weeks
  • Filter deals by departure airport, rating, price & more

Back to top

More Barbados destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^