Weather in Puerto Aventuras in October 2018

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Puerto Aventuras in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Puerto Aventuras in October before you book your next holiday to Cancun & Riviera Maya in 2018.

Key weather averages for Puerto Aventuras in October

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Puerto Aventuras31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (55% of daylight hours) in October in Puerto Aventuras6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in October in Puerto Aventuras13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Puerto Aventuras22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in October in Puerto Aventuras12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in Puerto AventurasH
    High heat & humidity
  • 203 mm monthly rainfall in October in Puerto Aventuras203
    203 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in October in Puerto Aventuras9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in October in Puerto Aventuras29
    29°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Caribbean Coast
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Puerto Aventuras

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Puerto Aventuras weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Puerto Aventuras in October is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 55% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 203mm (8.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Puerto Aventuras in October is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Puerto Aventuras in October is represented by Puerto Aventuras.

Puerto Aventuras sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Puerto Aventuras in October 2018. Select a month to view Puerto Aventuras sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:40 18:37
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:40 18:36
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:40 18:35
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:41 18:34
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:41 18:33
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:41 18:32
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:42 18:32
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:42 18:31
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:42 18:30
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:42 18:29
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:43 18:28
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:43 18:27
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:43 18:27
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:44 18:26
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:44 18:25
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:44 18:24
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:45 18:23
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:45 18:23
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:46 18:22
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:46 18:21
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:46 18:20
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:47 18:20
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:47 18:19
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:47 18:18
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:48 18:18
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:48 18:17
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:49 18:17
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:49 18:16
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:50 18:15
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:50 18:15
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:51 18:14
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Caribbean Coast
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Puerto Aventuras weather by month

Check Puerto Aventuras weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Riviera Maya destinations

More Riviera Maya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^