Weather in Canouan in November 2017

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Canouan in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Canouan in November before you book your next holiday to St Vincent & the Grenadines in 2017.

Key weather averages for Canouan in November

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Canouan29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in November in Canouan7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in November in Canouan20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Canouan22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in November in Canouan12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in CanouanH
    High heat & humidity
  • 271 mm monthly rainfall in November in Canouan271
    271 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in November in Canouan10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in November in Canouan28
    28°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Canouan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Canouan weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Canouan in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 271mm (10.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Canouan in November is 28°C (82°F).

The weather in Canouan in November is represented by Canouan.

Canouan sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Canouan in November 2017. Select a month to view Canouan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 05:59 17:39
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 05:59 17:39
Friday, 3rd November 2017 05:59 17:38
Saturday, 4th November 2017 06:00 17:38
Sunday, 5th November 2017 06:00 17:38
Monday, 6th November 2017 06:00 17:37
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 06:01 17:37
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 06:01 17:37
Thursday, 9th November 2017 06:01 17:37
Friday, 10th November 2017 06:02 17:37
Saturday, 11th November 2017 06:02 17:37
Sunday, 12th November 2017 06:02 17:36
Monday, 13th November 2017 06:03 17:36
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 06:03 17:36
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 06:04 17:36
Thursday, 16th November 2017 06:04 17:36
Friday, 17th November 2017 06:05 17:36
Saturday, 18th November 2017 06:05 17:36
Sunday, 19th November 2017 06:05 17:36
Monday, 20th November 2017 06:06 17:36
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 06:06 17:36
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 06:07 17:36
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 06:07 17:36
Friday, 24th November 2017 06:08 17:36
Saturday, 25th November 2017 06:08 17:36
Sunday, 26th November 2017 06:09 17:36
Monday, 27th November 2017 06:09 17:37
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 06:10 17:37
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 06:10 17:37
Thursday, 30th November 2017 06:11 17:37
  • Save up to 30% on hotels worldwide in the IHG sale
  • Book Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, InterContinental & more
  • Travel before 31st March 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 00:00 on Wednesday 29th November 2017

Back to top

Canouan weather by month

Check Canouan weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More St Vincent & Grenadines destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^