San Jose weather in March 2020

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in March in San Jose18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in San Jose10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in March in San Jose9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in San Jose12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in San Jose0
    No heat & humidity
  • 29 mm monthly rainfall in March in San Jose29
    29 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in San Jose5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in San Jose15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to San Jose? Find the best month to visit San Jose based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in San Jose in March. Check more long-term weather averages for San Jose in March before you book your next holiday to Costa Almeria in 2020/2021.

  • Get a 7 day hire car and pay for just 5 days
  • Available at participating locations across Europe
  • Book cars for Benelux, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, UK & more

More about San Jose

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for San Jose, Costa Almeria shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Jose weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Jose in March is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 56% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 29mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Jose in March is 15°C (59°F).

San Jose sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Jose in March 2020. Select a month to view San Jose sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 07:39 19:03
Monday, 2nd March 2020 07:37 19:04
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 07:36 19:05
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 07:35 19:06
Thursday, 5th March 2020 07:33 19:07
Friday, 6th March 2020 07:32 19:08
Saturday, 7th March 2020 07:30 19:09
Sunday, 8th March 2020 07:29 19:10
Monday, 9th March 2020 07:28 19:11
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 07:26 19:12
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 07:25 19:12
Thursday, 12th March 2020 07:23 19:13
Friday, 13th March 2020 07:22 19:14
Saturday, 14th March 2020 07:20 19:15
Sunday, 15th March 2020 07:19 19:16
Monday, 16th March 2020 07:17 19:17
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 07:16 19:18
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 07:14 19:19
Thursday, 19th March 2020 07:13 19:20
Friday, 20th March 2020 07:11 19:21
Saturday, 21st March 2020 07:10 19:21
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 07:09 19:22
Monday, 23rd March 2020 07:07 19:23
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 07:06 19:24
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 07:04 19:25
Thursday, 26th March 2020 07:03 19:26
Friday, 27th March 2020 07:01 19:27
Saturday, 28th March 2020 07:00 19:28
Sunday, 29th March 2020 07:58* 20:28*
Monday, 30th March 2020 07:57 20:29
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 07:55 20:30

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save up to 50% on adventure holidays & tours
  • Browse the best deals or search by destination & date
  • Book tours to Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas

Back to top

Popular Costa Almeria destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Costa Almeria in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Costa Almeria destinations

All Costa Almeria destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^