Nyali Beach weather in March 2020

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Nyali Beach32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Nyali Beach7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Nyali Beach24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Nyali Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in Nyali BeachVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 58 mm monthly rainfall in March in Nyali Beach58
    58 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Nyali Beach11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in March in Nyali Beach28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Nyali Beach? Find the best month to visit Nyali Beach based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Nyali Beach in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Nyali Beach in March before you book your next holiday to Kenya in 2020/2021.

  • Book holidays in 2019 from just £422 per person
  • Browse holiday deals by month or filter by price, rating & more
  • Destinations include Caribbean, USA, Asia & Indian Ocean

More about Nyali Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Nyali Beach, Kenya shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Nyali Beach weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nyali Beach in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 73% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 58mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Nyali Beach in March is 28°C (82°F).

Nyali Beach sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nyali Beach in March 2020. Select a month to view Nyali Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 06:28 18:39
Monday, 2nd March 2020 06:28 18:38
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 06:28 18:38
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 06:28 18:38
Thursday, 5th March 2020 06:28 18:37
Friday, 6th March 2020 06:27 18:37
Saturday, 7th March 2020 06:27 18:37
Sunday, 8th March 2020 06:27 18:36
Monday, 9th March 2020 06:27 18:36
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 06:27 18:36
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 06:27 18:35
Thursday, 12th March 2020 06:27 18:35
Friday, 13th March 2020 06:26 18:35
Saturday, 14th March 2020 06:26 18:34
Sunday, 15th March 2020 06:26 18:34
Monday, 16th March 2020 06:26 18:33
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 06:26 18:33
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 06:26 18:33
Thursday, 19th March 2020 06:25 18:32
Friday, 20th March 2020 06:25 18:32
Saturday, 21st March 2020 06:25 18:31
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 06:25 18:31
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:25 18:30
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:24 18:30
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:24 18:30
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:24 18:29
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:24 18:29
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:24 18:28
Sunday, 29th March 2020 06:24 18:28
Monday, 30th March 2020 06:23 18:28
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:23 18:27
  • Save up to 50% on hotels & holidays this June
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 27th July 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Kenya in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Kenya destinations

All Kenya destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^