Weather in Skanes in June 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Skanes29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (73% of daylight hours) in June in Skanes11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in June in Skanes2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Skanes19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Skanes15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in SkanesL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 7 mm monthly rainfall in June in Skanes7
    7 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in June in Skanes10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Skanes22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to Skanes? Find the best month to visit Skanes based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Skanes in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Skanes in June before you book your next holiday to Tunisia in 2019.

  • Save up to 20% on holidays in July 2018 with Club Med
  • Book holidays to the Maldives, Bali & destinations worldwide
  • Travel before 31st July 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Club Med offers

More about Skanes

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Skanes weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Skanes in June is a warm 29°C (84°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 73% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 7mm (0.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Skanes in June is 22°C (72°F).

Skanes sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Skanes in June 2019. Select a month to view Skanes sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:02 19:28
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:02 19:28
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:02 19:29
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:02 19:29
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:01 19:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:01 19:30
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:01 19:31
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:01 19:32
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:01 19:32
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:01 19:33
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:01 19:33
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:00 19:33
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:00 19:34
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:00 19:34
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:00 19:35
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:01 19:35
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:01 19:35
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:01 19:36
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:01 19:36
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:01 19:36
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:01 19:36
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:01 19:37
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:02 19:37
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:02 19:37
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:02 19:37
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:03 19:37
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:03 19:37
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:03 19:37
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:04 19:37
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:04 19:37
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

Popular Tunisia destinations

More Tunisia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^