Weather in Perugia in June 2019

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Perugia26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in June in Perugia9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in Perugia11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Perugia13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Perugia15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Perugia0
    No heat & humidity
  • 67 mm monthly rainfall in June in Perugia67
    67 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Perugia8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Perugia? Find the best month to visit Perugia based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Perugia in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Perugia in June before you book your next holiday to Italy in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st August 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Perugia

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Perugia weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Perugia in June is a warm 26°C (79°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 67mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Perugia sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Perugia in June 2019. Select a month to view Perugia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:34 19:43
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:33 19:44
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:33 19:45
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:33 19:45
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:32 19:46
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:32 19:47
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:32 19:47
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:31 19:48
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:31 19:49
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:31 19:49
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:31 19:50
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:31 19:50
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:30 19:51
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:30 19:51
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:30 19:53
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:31 19:53
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:31 19:53
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:31 19:54
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:31 19:54
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:31 19:54
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:32 19:54
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:32 19:54
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:32 19:54
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:33 19:54
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:33 19:54
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:34 19:54
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:34 19:54
  • Save an extra £100 on Thomas Cook holidays in 2018/2019
  • Minimum spend of £1,500 per booking
  • Travel between 1st Nov 2018 & 31st Oct 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st August 2018 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Popular Italy destinations

More Italy regions

More Italy destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^