Weather in the Italian Riviera in June 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in June in Italian Riviera8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 54 mm monthly rainfall in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)54
    54 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in June in Italian Riviera (Genoa)21
    21°C sea temperature

Going to the Italian Riviera? Find the best month to visit the Italian Riviera based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Italian Riviera in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Italian Riviera in June before you book your next holiday to Italian Riviera in 2019/2020. The June weather averages shown above are for Genoa.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 30th Nov 2018 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Italian Riviera

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Italian Riviera weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Italian Riviera in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 54mm (2.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Italian Riviera in June is 21°C (70°F).

The weather in Italian Riviera in June is represented by Genoa.

Italian Riviera sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Italian Riviera in June 2019. Select a month to view Italian Riviera sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Italian Riviera sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Genoa.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:43 21:01
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:43 21:02
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:42 21:03
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:42 21:04
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:41 21:04
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:41 21:05
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:41 21:06
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:40 21:07
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:40 21:07
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:40 21:08
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:40 21:08
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:40 21:09
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:39 21:09
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:39 21:10
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:39 21:10
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:39 21:11
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:39 21:11
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:39 21:11
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:40 21:12
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:40 21:12
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:40 21:12
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:40 21:12
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:40 21:13
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:41 21:13
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:41 21:13
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:41 21:13
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:42 21:13
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:42 21:13
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:43 21:13
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:43 21:13
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Italian Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^