Weather in Lyon in June 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Lyon23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in June in Lyon8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in June in Lyon12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Lyon12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Lyon16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Lyon0
    No heat & humidity
  • 78 mm monthly rainfall in June in Lyon78
    78 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Lyon8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Lyon? Find the best month to visit Lyon based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Lyon in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Lyon in June before you book your next holiday to France in 2018.

  • Explore offers on holiday accommodation in France
  • Filter deals by location, activities, faciiities & more
  • Search for specific dates to narrow your search

More about Lyon

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lyon weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lyon in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 78mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Lyon sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lyon in June 2018. Select a month to view Lyon sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:54 21:23
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:54 21:24
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:53 21:25
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:53 21:25
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:52 21:26
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:52 21:27
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:52 21:28
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:51 21:28
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:51 21:29
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:51 21:30
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:51 21:30
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:51 21:31
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:50 21:31
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:50 21:32
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:50 21:32
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:50 21:33
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:50 21:33
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:50 21:33
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:50 21:34
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 05:51 21:34
Thursday, 21st June 2018 05:51 21:34
Friday, 22nd June 2018 05:51 21:34
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 05:51 21:34
Sunday, 24th June 2018 05:52 21:34
Monday, 25th June 2018 05:52 21:35
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 05:52 21:35
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 05:53 21:35
Thursday, 28th June 2018 05:53 21:34
Friday, 29th June 2018 05:54 21:34
Saturday, 30th June 2018 05:54 21:34
  • Save on Christmas ski holidays in 2018 with Neilson
  • Offers include half price lift passes
  • Plus FREE ski guiding & coaching

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th June 2018 · View all Neilson offers

Back to top

Popular France destinations

More France destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^