Weather in Lyon in June 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Lyon23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in June in Lyon8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in June in Lyon12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Lyon12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Lyon16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Lyon0
    No heat & humidity
  • 78 mm monthly rainfall in June in Lyon78
    78 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Lyon8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Lyon? Find the best month to visit Lyon based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Lyon in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Lyon in June before you book your next holiday to France in 2019/2020.

  • Book 7 days car hire in France for the price of 5 with Europcar
  • Discount available for online prepaid bookings only
  • Offer cannot be combined with any other offer

More about Lyon

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lyon weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lyon in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 78mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Lyon sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lyon in June 2019. Select a month to view Lyon sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:55 20:23
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:54 20:24
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:54 20:24
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:53 20:25
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:53 20:26
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:52 20:27
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:52 20:27
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:51 20:28
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:51 20:29
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:51 20:29
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:51 20:30
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:51 20:31
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:50 20:31
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:50 20:32
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:50 20:32
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:50 20:32
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:50 20:33
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:50 20:33
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:50 20:34
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:51 20:34
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:51 20:34
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:51 20:34
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:51 20:34
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:52 20:34
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:52 20:35
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:52 20:35
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:53 20:35
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:53 20:35
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:54 20:34
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:54 20:34
  • Save on holidays & hotels in the ebookers autumn sale
  • Book flight+hotel to beach & city destinations worldwide
  • Travel before 27th October 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all ebookers offers

Back to top

Popular France destinations

More France destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^