Weather in San Cristobal de las Casas in July 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in July in San Cristobal de las Casas21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (42% of daylight hours) in July in San Cristobal de las Casas6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in July in San Cristobal de las Casas17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in July in San Cristobal de las Casas10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in July in San Cristobal de las Casas13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in San Cristobal de las Casas0
    No heat & humidity
  • 172 mm monthly rainfall in July in San Cristobal de las Casas172
    172 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in San Cristobal de las Casas11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to San Cristobal de las Casas? Find the best month to visit San Cristobal de las Casas based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in San Cristobal de las Casas in July. Check more long-term weather averages for San Cristobal de las Casas in July before you book your next holiday to Mexico in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Mexico
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about San Cristobal de las Casas

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Cristobal de las Casas weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Cristobal de las Casas in July is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 42% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 172mm (6.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

San Cristobal de las Casas sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Cristobal de las Casas in July 2019. Select a month to view San Cristobal de las Casas sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:41 19:48
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:41 19:48
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:42 19:48
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:42 19:48
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:42 19:48
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:43 19:48
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:43 19:48
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:43 19:48
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:44 19:48
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:44 19:48
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:44 19:48
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:45 19:48
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:45 19:48
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:45 19:48
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:46 19:47
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:46 19:47
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:46 19:47
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:47 19:47
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:47 19:47
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:47 19:47
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:47 19:46
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:48 19:46
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:48 19:46
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:48 19:46
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:49 19:45
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:49 19:45
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:49 19:45
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:50 19:44
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:50 19:44
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:50 19:44
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:51 19:43
  • Discover the best holiday deals to Mexico
  • Check out the latest late deals or seach for a specific dates
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £49 per person

Back to top

Popular Mexico destinations

More Mexico destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^