Saint-Tropez weather in July 2019

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Saint-Tropez27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in July in Saint-Tropez3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Saint-Tropez19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Saint-Tropez15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in Saint-TropezL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in July in Saint-Tropez14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in July in Saint-Tropez8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in July in Saint-Tropez23
    23°C sea temperature

Going to Saint-Tropez? Find the best month to visit Saint-Tropez based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Saint-Tropez in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Saint-Tropez in July before you book your next holiday to France in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on last minute holidays in France
  • Book Pierre & Vacances Residences & Holiday Resorts
  • Filter deals by destinations, activities, facilities & more

More about Saint-Tropez

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Saint-Tropez, France shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Saint-Tropez weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Saint-Tropez in July is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Saint-Tropez in July is 23°C (73°F).

Saint-Tropez sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Saint-Tropez in July 2019. Select a month to view Saint-Tropez sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:57 21:17
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:57 21:17
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:58 21:17
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:59 21:17
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:59 21:16
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:00 21:16
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:01 21:16
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:01 21:15
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:02 21:15
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:03 21:15
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:03 21:14
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:04 21:13
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:05 21:13
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:06 21:12
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:07 21:12
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:07 21:11
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:08 21:10
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:09 21:10
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:10 21:09
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:11 21:08
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:12 21:07
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:13 21:06
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:14 21:05
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:15 21:04
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:16 21:03
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:17 21:02
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:18 21:01
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:19 21:00
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:20 20:59
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:21 20:58
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:22 20:57
  • Save up to 20% on last minute holidays in France
  • Book Pierre & Vacances Residences & Holiday Resorts
  • Filter deals by destinations, activities, facilities & more

Back to top

Popular France destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in France in July. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More France destinations

All France destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^