Weather in Portaventura in January 2018

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Portaventura in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Portaventura in January before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2018.

Key weather averages for Portaventura in January

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Portaventura14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in January in Portaventura5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in January in Portaventura12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Portaventura5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in January in Portaventura10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Portaventura0
    No heat & humidity
  • 35 mm monthly rainfall in January in Portaventura35
    35 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in January in Portaventura2
    2 (Low) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in January in Portaventura13
    13°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on Goldcar car hire in 2017/2018
  • Book online direct with the Goldcar discount code
  • No restriction on travel dates, destination or car type

More about Portaventura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Portaventura weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Portaventura in January is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 35mm (1.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Portaventura in January is 13°C (55°F).

The weather in Portaventura in January is represented by Portaventura.

Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for January 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Portaventura in January 2018. Select a month to view Portaventura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st January 2018 08:21 17:37
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 08:21 17:38
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 08:21 17:39
Thursday, 4th January 2018 08:21 17:40
Friday, 5th January 2018 08:21 17:41
Saturday, 6th January 2018 08:21 17:42
Sunday, 7th January 2018 08:20 17:43
Monday, 8th January 2018 08:20 17:44
Tuesday, 9th January 2018 08:20 17:45
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 08:20 17:46
Thursday, 11th January 2018 08:20 17:47
Friday, 12th January 2018 08:19 17:48
Saturday, 13th January 2018 08:19 17:49
Sunday, 14th January 2018 08:19 17:50
Monday, 15th January 2018 08:18 17:52
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 08:18 17:53
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 08:17 17:54
Thursday, 18th January 2018 08:17 17:55
Friday, 19th January 2018 08:16 17:56
Saturday, 20th January 2018 08:16 17:57
Sunday, 21st January 2018 08:15 17:59
Monday, 22nd January 2018 08:15 18:00
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 08:14 18:01
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 08:13 18:02
Thursday, 25th January 2018 08:12 18:03
Friday, 26th January 2018 08:12 18:05
Saturday, 27th January 2018 08:11 18:06
Sunday, 28th January 2018 08:10 18:07
Monday, 29th January 2018 08:09 18:08
Tuesday, 30th January 2018 08:08 18:10
Wednesday, 31st January 2018 08:07 18:11
  • Save 10% on car hire for Spain & Canaries
  • Prepay online to receive the discount
  • Book a car for the Canaries, Balearics & mainland Spain
  • Travel before 30th September 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Europcar offers

Back to top

Portaventura weather by month

Check Portaventura weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

More Costa Dorada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^