Weather in Colakli in December 2018

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Colakli16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in December in Colakli5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in December in Colakli14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Colakli7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in December in Colakli10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Colakli0
    No heat & humidity
  • 235 mm monthly rainfall in December in Colakli235
    235 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in December in Colakli2
    2 (Low) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in December in Colakli19
    19°C sea temperature

Going to Colakli? Find the best month to visit Colakli based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Colakli in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Colakli in December before you book your next holiday to Antalya Coast in 2018.

  • Save up to 50% on holidays in the Teletext Holidays sale
  • Book summer holidays from just £199 per person
  • Pay low deposits from just £49 per person

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Teletext Holidays offers

More about Colakli

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Colakli weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Colakli in December is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 235mm (9.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Colakli in December is 19°C (66°F).

Colakli sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Colakli in December 2018. Select a month to view Colakli sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 07:49 17:39
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 07:50 17:39
Monday, 3rd December 2018 07:51 17:38
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 07:51 17:38
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 07:52 17:38
Thursday, 6th December 2018 07:53 17:38
Friday, 7th December 2018 07:54 17:38
Saturday, 8th December 2018 07:55 17:38
Sunday, 9th December 2018 07:56 17:38
Monday, 10th December 2018 07:56 17:39
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 07:57 17:39
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 07:58 17:39
Thursday, 13th December 2018 07:59 17:39
Friday, 14th December 2018 07:59 17:39
Saturday, 15th December 2018 08:00 17:40
Sunday, 16th December 2018 08:01 17:40
Monday, 17th December 2018 08:01 17:40
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 08:02 17:41
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 08:03 17:41
Thursday, 20th December 2018 08:03 17:42
Friday, 21st December 2018 08:04 17:42
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 08:04 17:42
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 08:05 17:43
Monday, 24th December 2018 08:05 17:44
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 08:05 17:44
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 08:06 17:45
Thursday, 27th December 2018 08:06 17:45
Friday, 28th December 2018 08:07 17:46
Saturday, 29th December 2018 08:07 17:47
Sunday, 30th December 2018 08:07 17:48
Monday, 31st December 2018 08:07 17:48
  • Save an extra £100 on Thomas Cook holidays in 2018/2019
  • Minimum spend of £1,500 per booking
  • Travel between 1st Nov 2018 & 31st Oct 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st July 2018 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Popular Antalya Coast destinations

More Antalya Coast destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^