Weather in Rockley in August 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Rockley31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in August in Rockley8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in August in Rockley16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Rockley23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in August in Rockley13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in August in RockleyVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 154 mm monthly rainfall in August in Rockley154
    154 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in August in Rockley11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in August in Rockley28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Rockley? Find the best month to visit Rockley based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Rockley in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Rockley in August before you book your next holiday to Barbados in 2019/2020.

  • Discover the best holiday deals to Barbados
  • Check out the latest late deals or seach for a specific dates
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £49 per person

More about Rockley

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The August weather guide for Rockley, Barbados shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rockley weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rockley in August is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 154mm (6.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rockley in August is 28°C (82°F).

Rockley sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rockley in August 2019. Select a month to view Rockley sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 05:44 18:25
Friday, 2nd August 2019 05:44 18:25
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 05:44 18:25
Sunday, 4th August 2019 05:44 18:24
Monday, 5th August 2019 05:45 18:24
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 05:45 18:24
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 05:45 18:23
Thursday, 8th August 2019 05:45 18:23
Friday, 9th August 2019 05:45 18:22
Saturday, 10th August 2019 05:45 18:22
Sunday, 11th August 2019 05:46 18:21
Monday, 12th August 2019 05:46 18:21
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 05:46 18:21
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 05:46 18:20
Thursday, 15th August 2019 05:46 18:20
Friday, 16th August 2019 05:46 18:19
Saturday, 17th August 2019 05:46 18:18
Sunday, 18th August 2019 05:46 18:18
Monday, 19th August 2019 05:46 18:17
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 05:47 18:17
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 05:47 18:16
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 05:47 18:16
Friday, 23rd August 2019 05:47 18:15
Saturday, 24th August 2019 05:47 18:14
Sunday, 25th August 2019 05:47 18:14
Monday, 26th August 2019 05:47 18:13
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 05:47 18:13
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 05:47 18:12
Thursday, 29th August 2019 05:47 18:11
Friday, 30th August 2019 05:47 18:11
Saturday, 31st August 2019 05:47 18:10
  • Save on holidays to the Caribbean with latest special offers
  • Book holidays to Barbados, Jamaica, Antigua & more
  • Filter offers by departure airport, star rating & more

Back to top

More Barbados destinations

All Barbados destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^