Marigot weather in April 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Marigot29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in April in Marigot8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in April in Marigot11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Marigot23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Marigot12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in April in MarigotH
    High heat & humidity
  • 113 mm monthly rainfall in April in Marigot113
    113 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Marigot11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in April in Marigot27
    27°C sea temperature

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Marigot in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Marigot in April before you book your next holiday to St Lucia in 2018.

More about Marigot

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to St Lucia
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Guide to Marigot weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Marigot in April is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 113mm (4.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Marigot in April is 27°C (81°F).

The weather in Marigot in April is represented by Marigot.

Marigot sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Marigot in April 2018. Select a month to view Marigot sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 06:00 18:16
Monday, 2nd April 2018 05:59 18:16
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 05:59 18:16
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 05:58 18:16
Thursday, 5th April 2018 05:57 18:16
Friday, 6th April 2018 05:57 18:17
Saturday, 7th April 2018 05:56 18:17
Sunday, 8th April 2018 05:55 18:17
Monday, 9th April 2018 05:55 18:17
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 05:54 18:17
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 05:53 18:17
Thursday, 12th April 2018 05:53 18:17
Friday, 13th April 2018 05:52 18:17
Saturday, 14th April 2018 05:51 18:17
Sunday, 15th April 2018 05:51 18:18
Monday, 16th April 2018 05:50 18:18
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 05:50 18:18
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 05:49 18:18
Thursday, 19th April 2018 05:48 18:18
Friday, 20th April 2018 05:48 18:18
Saturday, 21st April 2018 05:47 18:18
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 05:47 18:19
Monday, 23rd April 2018 05:46 18:19
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:46 18:19
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:45 18:19
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:45 18:19
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:44 18:19
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:44 18:20
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:43 18:20
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:43 18:20
  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to St Lucia
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Marigot weather by month

Check Marigot weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More St Lucia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^