Marsa Matruh weather in April 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Marsa Matruh23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in April in Marsa Matruh9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in April in Marsa Matruh2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Marsa Matruh13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Marsa Matruh13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Marsa Matruh0
    No heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in April in Marsa Matruh4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in April in Marsa Matruh9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in April in Marsa Matruh18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Marsa Matruh? Find the best month to visit Marsa Matruh based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Marsa Matruh in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Marsa Matruh in April before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2019/2020.

  • Explore the latest Riviera Travel tours to Egypt
  • Check out the different types of holiday available
  • Read reviews before you book online with Riviera Travel

More about Marsa Matruh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Marsa Matruh weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Marsa Matruh in April is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Marsa Matruh in April is 18°C (64°F).

Marsa Matruh sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Marsa Matruh in April 2019. Select a month to view Marsa Matruh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:00 18:30
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 05:59 18:31
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 05:58 18:31
Thursday, 4th April 2019 05:57 18:32
Friday, 5th April 2019 05:55 18:33
Saturday, 6th April 2019 05:54 18:33
Sunday, 7th April 2019 05:53 18:34
Monday, 8th April 2019 05:52 18:35
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 05:51 18:35
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 05:49 18:36
Thursday, 11th April 2019 05:48 18:37
Friday, 12th April 2019 05:47 18:37
Saturday, 13th April 2019 05:46 18:38
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:45 18:39
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:44 18:39
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:42 18:40
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:41 18:41
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:40 18:41
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:39 18:42
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:38 18:43
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:37 18:43
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:36 18:44
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:35 18:45
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:34 18:45
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:33 18:46
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:32 18:47
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:30 18:48
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:29 18:48
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:29 18:49
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:28 18:50
  • Book escorted tours to Europe in summer 2018
  • Prices start from just £299 per person
  • Visit popular destinations across Europe & beyond

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

More Egypt destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^