Quepos weather in April 2018

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Quepos32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in April in Quepos7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in April in Quepos8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Quepos24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Quepos12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in April in QueposVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 158 mm monthly rainfall in April in Quepos158
    158 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Quepos11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in April in Quepos29
    29°C sea temperature

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Quepos in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Quepos in April before you book your next holiday to Costa Rica in 2018.

More about Quepos

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Costa Rica
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Guide to Quepos weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Quepos in April is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 158mm (6.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Quepos in April is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Quepos in April is represented by Quepos.

Quepos sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Quepos in April 2018. Select a month to view Quepos sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 05:34 17:47
Monday, 2nd April 2018 05:34 17:47
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 05:33 17:47
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 05:32 17:47
Thursday, 5th April 2018 05:32 17:47
Friday, 6th April 2018 05:31 17:47
Saturday, 7th April 2018 05:31 17:47
Sunday, 8th April 2018 05:30 17:47
Monday, 9th April 2018 05:30 17:47
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 05:29 17:47
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 05:29 17:47
Thursday, 12th April 2018 05:28 17:47
Friday, 13th April 2018 05:28 17:47
Saturday, 14th April 2018 05:27 17:47
Sunday, 15th April 2018 05:27 17:47
Monday, 16th April 2018 05:26 17:47
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 05:26 17:47
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 05:25 17:47
Thursday, 19th April 2018 05:25 17:47
Friday, 20th April 2018 05:24 17:47
Saturday, 21st April 2018 05:24 17:47
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 05:23 17:47
Monday, 23rd April 2018 05:23 17:47
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:23 17:47
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:22 17:47
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:22 17:47
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:21 17:47
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:21 17:47
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:21 17:47
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:20 17:48
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Costa Rica
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Quepos weather by month

Check Quepos weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Costa Rica destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^