Weather in Manilva in November 2018

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Manilva18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in November in Manilva5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in November in Manilva11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Manilva11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Manilva10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Manilva0
    No heat & humidity
  • 125 mm monthly rainfall in November in Manilva125
    125 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in November in Manilva3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in November in Manilva17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Manilva? Find the best month to visit Manilva based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Manilva in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Manilva in November before you book your next holiday to Costa del Sol in 2018/2019.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to the Costa del Sol
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Manilva

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Manilva weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Manilva in November is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 125mm (4.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Manilva in November is 17°C (63°F).

Manilva sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Manilva in November 2018. Select a month to view Manilva sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 07:44 18:25
Friday, 2nd November 2018 07:45 18:24
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 07:46 18:23
Sunday, 4th November 2018 07:47 18:22
Monday, 5th November 2018 07:48 18:21
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 07:49 18:20
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 07:50 18:19
Thursday, 8th November 2018 07:51 18:18
Friday, 9th November 2018 07:52 18:17
Saturday, 10th November 2018 07:53 18:16
Sunday, 11th November 2018 07:54 18:16
Monday, 12th November 2018 07:55 18:15
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 07:56 18:14
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 07:57 18:13
Thursday, 15th November 2018 07:58 18:13
Friday, 16th November 2018 07:59 18:12
Saturday, 17th November 2018 08:00 18:11
Sunday, 18th November 2018 08:01 18:11
Monday, 19th November 2018 08:02 18:10
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 08:03 18:10
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 08:04 18:09
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 08:05 18:09
Friday, 23rd November 2018 08:06 18:08
Saturday, 24th November 2018 08:07 18:08
Sunday, 25th November 2018 08:08 18:08
Monday, 26th November 2018 08:09 18:07
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 08:10 18:07
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 08:11 18:07
Thursday, 29th November 2018 08:12 18:06
Friday, 30th November 2018 08:13 18:06
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to the Costa del Sol
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Costa del Sol destinations

More Costa del Sol destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^