Weather in Playa d'Aro in November 2019

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Playa d'Aro16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in November in Playa d'Aro5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in November in Playa d'Aro11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Playa d'Aro6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Playa d'Aro10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Playa d'Aro0
    No heat & humidity
  • 64 mm monthly rainfall in November in Playa d'Aro64
    64 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in November in Playa d'Aro2
    2 (Low) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in November in Playa d'Aro17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Playa d'Aro? Find the best month to visit Playa d'Aro based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Playa d'Aro in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Playa d'Aro in November before you book your next holiday to Costa Brava in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to £250 per couple on holidays to Spain
  • Book holidays to the Canaries & mainland Spain
  • Travel before 30th April 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all TUI offers

More about Playa d'Aro

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Playa d'Aro, Costa Brava shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Playa d'Aro weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Playa d'Aro in November is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 64mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Playa d'Aro in November is 17°C (63°F).

Playa d'Aro sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Playa d'Aro in November 2019. Select a month to view Playa d'Aro sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 07:19 17:43
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 07:21 17:41
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 07:22 17:40
Monday, 4th November 2019 07:23 17:39
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 07:24 17:38
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 07:26 17:37
Thursday, 7th November 2019 07:27 17:35
Friday, 8th November 2019 07:28 17:34
Saturday, 9th November 2019 07:29 17:33
Sunday, 10th November 2019 07:31 17:32
Monday, 11th November 2019 07:32 17:31
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 07:33 17:30
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 07:34 17:29
Thursday, 14th November 2019 07:35 17:28
Friday, 15th November 2019 07:37 17:27
Saturday, 16th November 2019 07:38 17:27
Sunday, 17th November 2019 07:39 17:26
Monday, 18th November 2019 07:40 17:25
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 07:42 17:24
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 07:43 17:23
Thursday, 21st November 2019 07:44 17:23
Friday, 22nd November 2019 07:45 17:22
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 07:46 17:22
Sunday, 24th November 2019 07:47 17:21
Monday, 25th November 2019 07:49 17:20
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 07:50 17:20
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 07:51 17:19
Thursday, 28th November 2019 07:52 17:19
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:53 17:19
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:54 17:18
  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

Back to top

Popular Costa Brava destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Costa Brava in November. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Costa Brava destinations

All Costa Brava destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^