Weather in Falmouth in November 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Falmouth29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in November in Falmouth6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in November in Falmouth11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Falmouth21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Falmouth11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in FalmouthH
    High heat & humidity
  • 177 mm monthly rainfall in November in Falmouth177
    177 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in November in Falmouth9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in November in Falmouth29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Falmouth? Find the best month to visit Falmouth based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Falmouth in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Falmouth in November before you book your next holiday to Jamaica in 2018/2019.

  • Save up to 50% on holidays in the On the Beach summer sale
  • Pay low deposits from £30 per person
  • Final payment due just 2 weeks before you depart

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st August 2018 · View all On the Beach offers

More about Falmouth

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Falmouth weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Falmouth in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 177mm (7.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Falmouth in November is 29°C (84°F).

Falmouth sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Falmouth in November 2018. Select a month to view Falmouth sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 06:10 17:38
Friday, 2nd November 2018 06:11 17:37
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 06:11 17:37
Sunday, 4th November 2018 06:12 17:36
Monday, 5th November 2018 06:12 17:36
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 06:13 17:36
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 06:13 17:35
Thursday, 8th November 2018 06:14 17:35
Friday, 9th November 2018 06:14 17:35
Saturday, 10th November 2018 06:15 17:34
Sunday, 11th November 2018 06:15 17:34
Monday, 12th November 2018 06:16 17:34
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 06:16 17:34
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 06:17 17:33
Thursday, 15th November 2018 06:17 17:33
Friday, 16th November 2018 06:18 17:33
Saturday, 17th November 2018 06:18 17:33
Sunday, 18th November 2018 06:19 17:33
Monday, 19th November 2018 06:19 17:32
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 06:20 17:32
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 06:21 17:32
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 06:21 17:32
Friday, 23rd November 2018 06:22 17:32
Saturday, 24th November 2018 06:22 17:32
Sunday, 25th November 2018 06:23 17:32
Monday, 26th November 2018 06:24 17:32
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 06:24 17:32
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 06:25 17:32
Thursday, 29th November 2018 06:25 17:32
Friday, 30th November 2018 06:26 17:33
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

Popular Jamaica destinations

More Jamaica destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^