Weather in Playa d'Aro in June 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Playa d'Aro25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (53% of daylight hours) in June in Playa d'Aro8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in June in Playa d'Aro8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Playa d'Aro15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Playa d'Aro15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Playa d'Aro0
    No heat & humidity
  • 42 mm monthly rainfall in June in Playa d'Aro42
    42 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Playa d'Aro8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in June in Playa d'Aro19
    19°C sea temperature

Going to Playa d'Aro? Find the best month to visit Playa d'Aro based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Playa d'Aro in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Playa d'Aro in June before you book your next holiday to Costa Brava in 2018.

  • Save up to 20% on worldwide car hire in the Avis sale
  • Discount & black out dates vary by destination
  • Travel before 30th June 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all Avis offers

More about Playa d'Aro

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Playa d'Aro weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Playa d'Aro in June is a warm 25°C (77°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 42mm (1.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Playa d'Aro in June is 19°C (66°F).

Playa d'Aro sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Playa d'Aro in June 2018. Select a month to view Playa d'Aro sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:15 21:16
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:15 21:17
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:15 21:18
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:14 21:18
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:14 21:19
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:13 21:20
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:13 21:20
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:13 21:21
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:13 21:21
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:13 21:22
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:12 21:23
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:12 21:23
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:12 21:23
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:12 21:24
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:12 21:24
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:12 21:25
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:12 21:25
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:12 21:25
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:13 21:26
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:13 21:26
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:13 21:26
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:13 21:26
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:13 21:26
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:14 21:27
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:14 21:27
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:14 21:27
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:15 21:27
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:15 21:27
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:16 21:27
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:16 21:27
  • Save an extra 5% on holidays to Spain in 2018/2019
  • Visit Benidorm, Costa Brava, Costa Dorada & more
  • Book online with the Just Go Holidays discount code
Show discount code ******IN5

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all Just Go Holidays offers

Back to top

Popular Costa Brava destinations

More Costa Brava destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^