Weather in Playa de Palma in June 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Playa de Palma25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in June in Playa de Palma10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in June in Playa de Palma5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Playa de Palma16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Playa de Palma15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in Playa de PalmaL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 18 mm monthly rainfall in June in Playa de Palma18
    18 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Playa de Palma9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Playa de Palma22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to Playa de Palma? Find the best month to visit Playa de Palma based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Playa de Palma in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Playa de Palma in June before you book your next holiday to Majorca in 2018.

  • Save up to 20% on Iberostar hotels in summer 2018
  • Get 150 Euros voucher + FREE kids places
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******R18

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th June 2018 · View all Iberostar offers

More about Playa de Palma

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Playa de Palma weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Playa de Palma in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 18mm (0.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Playa de Palma in June is 22°C (72°F).

Playa de Palma sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Playa de Palma in June 2018. Select a month to view Playa de Palma sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:24 21:10
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:23 21:11
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:23 21:12
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:23 21:12
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:22 21:13
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:22 21:14
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:22 21:14
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:22 21:15
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:22 21:15
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:21 21:16
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:21 21:16
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:21 21:17
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:21 21:17
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:21 21:18
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:21 21:18
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:21 21:18
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:21 21:19
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:21 21:19
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:22 21:19
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:22 21:20
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:22 21:20
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:22 21:20
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:22 21:20
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:23 21:20
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:23 21:20
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:23 21:20
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:24 21:20
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:24 21:20
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:24 21:20
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:25 21:20
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Majorca
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Majorca destinations

More Majorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^