Weather in Paguera in June 2018

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Paguera in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Paguera in June before you book your next holiday to Majorca in 2018.

Key weather averages for Paguera in June

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Paguera25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in June in Paguera10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in June in Paguera6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Paguera15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Paguera15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in PagueraL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in June in Paguera21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Paguera9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Paguera22
    22°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Majorca
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Paguera

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Paguera weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Paguera in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Paguera in June is 22°C (72°F).

The weather in Paguera in June is represented by Paguera.

Paguera sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Paguera in June 2018. Select a month to view Paguera sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:25 21:11
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:25 21:12
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:24 21:13
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:24 21:13
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:24 21:14
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:23 21:15
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:23 21:15
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:23 21:16
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:23 21:16
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:23 21:17
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:22 21:17
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:22 21:18
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:22 21:18
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:22 21:19
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:22 21:19
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:22 21:20
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:22 21:20
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:23 21:20
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:23 21:20
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:23 21:21
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:23 21:21
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:23 21:21
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:23 21:21
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:24 21:21
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:24 21:22
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:24 21:22
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:25 21:22
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:25 21:22
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:26 21:22
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:26 21:22
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Majorca
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Paguera weather by month

Check Paguera weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Majorca destinations

More Majorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^