Weather in Durazzo in June 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Durazzo28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in June in Durazzo10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in June in Durazzo7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Durazzo15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Durazzo15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in DurazzoL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 53 mm monthly rainfall in June in Durazzo53
    53 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Durazzo9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Durazzo22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to Durazzo? Find the best month to visit Durazzo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Durazzo in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Durazzo in June before you book your next holiday to Albania in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Durazzo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Durazzo, Albania shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Durazzo weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Durazzo in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 53mm (2.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Durazzo in June is 22°C (72°F).

Durazzo sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Durazzo in June 2019. Select a month to view Durazzo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:12 20:09
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:11 20:09
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:11 20:10
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:10 20:11
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:10 20:12
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:10 20:12
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:09 20:13
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:09 20:13
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:09 20:14
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:09 20:15
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:09 20:15
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:09 20:16
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:08 20:16
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:08 20:17
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:08 20:17
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:08 20:17
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:08 20:18
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:09 20:18
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:09 20:18
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:09 20:19
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:09 20:19
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:09 20:19
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:09 20:19
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:10 20:19
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:10 20:19
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:10 20:19
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:11 20:19
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:11 20:19
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:12 20:19
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:12 20:19
  • Explore the latest holiday offers for Albania
  • Filter offers by type, style, rating & departure date
  • Book holidays & tours for 50 year olds & over

Back to top

More Albania destinations

All Albania destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^