Weather in Minsk in July 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Minsk22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in July in Minsk8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in July in Minsk15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Minsk13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in July in Minsk16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Minsk0
    No heat & humidity
  • 81 mm monthly rainfall in July in Minsk81
    81 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in July in Minsk6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Minsk? Find the best month to visit Minsk based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Minsk in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Minsk in July before you book your next holiday to Belarus in 2019/2020.

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Belarus
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Minsk

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Minsk weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Minsk in July is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 81mm (3.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Minsk sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Minsk in July 2019. Select a month to view Minsk sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 03:42 20:44
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 03:43 20:44
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 03:44 20:43
Thursday, 4th July 2019 03:45 20:43
Friday, 5th July 2019 03:46 20:42
Saturday, 6th July 2019 03:47 20:42
Sunday, 7th July 2019 03:48 20:41
Monday, 8th July 2019 03:49 20:40
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 03:50 20:39
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 03:51 20:39
Thursday, 11th July 2019 03:52 20:38
Friday, 12th July 2019 03:53 20:37
Saturday, 13th July 2019 03:54 20:36
Sunday, 14th July 2019 03:56 20:35
Monday, 15th July 2019 03:57 20:34
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 03:58 20:32
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 04:00 20:31
Thursday, 18th July 2019 04:01 20:30
Friday, 19th July 2019 04:02 20:29
Saturday, 20th July 2019 04:04 20:27
Sunday, 21st July 2019 04:05 20:26
Monday, 22nd July 2019 04:07 20:25
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 04:08 20:23
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 04:10 20:22
Thursday, 25th July 2019 04:11 20:20
Friday, 26th July 2019 04:13 20:18
Saturday, 27th July 2019 04:15 20:17
Sunday, 28th July 2019 04:16 20:15
Monday, 29th July 2019 04:18 20:13
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 04:19 20:12
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 04:21 20:10
  • Save EXTRA 5% on hotel bookings with Amoma
  • Book hotels for destinations around the world
  • Choose from over 300,000 hotels in over 200 countries
Show discount codeShow discount code ******OFF

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 24th Nov 2018 · View all Amoma offers

Back to top

More Belarus destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^