Weather in Antigua in July 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Antigua (St John's)31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in July in Antigua8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in July in Antigua (St John's)16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Antigua (St John's)25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in July in Antigua (St John's)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in Antigua (St John's)VH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 79 mm monthly rainfall in July in Antigua (St John's)79
    79 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Antigua (St John's)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in July in Antigua (St John's)28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Antigua? Find the best month to visit Antigua based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Antigua in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Antigua in July before you book your next holiday to Antigua in 2019/2020. The July weather averages shown above are for St John's.

  • Save on holidays to Antigua with Thomas Cook
  • Browse the latest deals & savings including kids for £1
  • Filter holidays by price, board basis, type & departure airport

More about Antigua

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Antigua, represented by St John's, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Antigua weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Antigua in July is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 79mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Antigua in July is 28°C (82°F).

The weather in Antigua in July is represented by St John's.

Antigua sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Antigua in July 2019. Select a month to view Antigua sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Antigua sunrise & sunset times shown below are for St John's.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:37 18:45
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:37 18:45
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:38 18:45
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:38 18:46
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:38 18:46
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:39 18:46
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:39 18:46
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:39 18:46
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:40 18:46
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:40 18:45
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:40 18:45
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:41 18:45
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:41 18:45
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:41 18:45
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:42 18:45
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:42 18:45
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:42 18:45
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:43 18:45
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:43 18:44
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:43 18:44
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:44 18:44
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:44 18:44
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:44 18:43
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:45 18:43
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:45 18:43
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:45 18:42
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:46 18:42
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:46 18:42
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:46 18:41
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:46 18:41
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:47 18:41
  • Explore all inclusive holiday deals for to Antigua
  • Filter deals by board basis, star rating & more
  • Holidays start from just £877 per person

Back to top

More Antigua destinations

All Antigua destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^