Weather in Viareggio in December 2017

Expect 10°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Viareggio in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Viareggio in December before you book your next holiday to Tuscany in 2017.

Key weather averages for Viareggio in December

  • 10°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Viareggio10
    10°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (33% of daylight hours) in December in Viareggio3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in December in Viareggio12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Viareggio3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in December in Viareggio9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Viareggio0
    No heat & humidity
  • 95 mm monthly rainfall in December in Viareggio95
    95 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in December in Viareggio1
    1 (Low) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in December in Viareggio15
    15°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Tuscany
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Viareggio

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Viareggio weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Viareggio in December is a cool 10°C (50°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 33% of the 9 hours of daylight.

Expect 95mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Viareggio in December is 15°C (59°F).

The weather in Viareggio in December is represented by Viareggio.

Viareggio sunrise & sunset times for December 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Viareggio in December 2017. Select a month to view Viareggio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st December 2017 07:33 16:43
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 07:34 16:42
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 07:35 16:42
Monday, 4th December 2017 07:36 16:42
Tuesday, 5th December 2017 07:38 16:42
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 07:39 16:41
Thursday, 7th December 2017 07:40 16:41
Friday, 8th December 2017 07:40 16:41
Saturday, 9th December 2017 07:41 16:41
Sunday, 10th December 2017 07:42 16:41
Monday, 11th December 2017 07:43 16:41
Tuesday, 12th December 2017 07:44 16:41
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 07:45 16:42
Thursday, 14th December 2017 07:46 16:42
Friday, 15th December 2017 07:46 16:42
Saturday, 16th December 2017 07:47 16:42
Sunday, 17th December 2017 07:48 16:43
Monday, 18th December 2017 07:48 16:43
Tuesday, 19th December 2017 07:49 16:43
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 07:50 16:44
Thursday, 21st December 2017 07:50 16:44
Friday, 22nd December 2017 07:51 16:45
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 07:51 16:45
Sunday, 24th December 2017 07:51 16:46
Monday, 25th December 2017 07:52 16:47
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 07:52 16:47
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 07:52 16:48
Thursday, 28th December 2017 07:53 16:49
Friday, 29th December 2017 07:53 16:49
Saturday, 30th December 2017 07:53 16:50
Sunday, 31st December 2017 07:53 16:51
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Tuscany
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Viareggio weather by month

Check Viareggio weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Tuscany destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^