Candolim weather in December 2019

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Candolim33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (86% of daylight hours) in December in Candolim10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in December in Candolim0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Candolim21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Candolim11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in December in CandolimH
    High heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in December in Candolim14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in December in Candolim8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in December in Candolim28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Candolim? Find the best month to visit Candolim based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Candolim in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Candolim in December before you book your next holiday to Goa in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA £150 on TUI holidays to Goa
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******150

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all TUI offers

More about Candolim

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Candolim, Goa shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Candolim weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Candolim in December is a hot 33°C (91°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 86% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Candolim in December is 28°C (82°F).

Candolim sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Candolim in December 2019. Select a month to view Candolim sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:45 18:02
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:46 18:02
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:47 18:02
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:47 18:03
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:48 18:03
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:48 18:03
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:49 18:03
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:49 18:04
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:50 18:04
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:51 18:04
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:51 18:05
Thursday, 12th December 2019 06:52 18:05
Friday, 13th December 2019 06:52 18:06
Saturday, 14th December 2019 06:53 18:06
Sunday, 15th December 2019 06:53 18:06
Monday, 16th December 2019 06:54 18:07
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 06:54 18:07
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 06:55 18:08
Thursday, 19th December 2019 06:55 18:08
Friday, 20th December 2019 06:56 18:09
Saturday, 21st December 2019 06:57 18:09
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 06:57 18:10
Monday, 23rd December 2019 06:57 18:10
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 06:58 18:11
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 06:58 18:11
Thursday, 26th December 2019 06:59 18:12
Friday, 27th December 2019 06:59 18:12
Saturday, 28th December 2019 07:00 18:13
Sunday, 29th December 2019 07:00 18:13
Monday, 30th December 2019 07:01 18:14
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 07:01 18:14
  • Save EXTRA £150 on TUI holidays to Goa
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******150

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all TUI offers

Back to top

More Goa destinations

All Goa destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^