Weather in Halkidiki in September 2017

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Halkidiki in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Halkidiki in September before you book your next holiday to Halkidiki in 2017. The September weather averages shown below are for Pefkohori.

Key weather averages for Halkidiki in September

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in September in Halkidiki9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 38 mm monthly rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)38
    38 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)24
    24°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Halkidiki
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • Low deposits & FREE kids places also available

More about Halkidiki

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Halkidiki weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Halkidiki in September is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 38mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Halkidiki in September is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Halkidiki in September is represented by Pefkohori.

Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halkidiki in September 2017. Select a month to view Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Pefkohori.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 06:53 19:57
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 06:54 19:55
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 06:55 19:54
Monday, 4th September 2017 06:56 19:52
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 06:57 19:51
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 06:58 19:49
Thursday, 7th September 2017 06:59 19:47
Friday, 8th September 2017 07:00 19:46
Saturday, 9th September 2017 07:01 19:44
Sunday, 10th September 2017 07:02 19:43
Monday, 11th September 2017 07:03 19:41
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 07:04 19:39
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 07:05 19:38
Thursday, 14th September 2017 07:05 19:36
Friday, 15th September 2017 07:06 19:34
Saturday, 16th September 2017 07:07 19:33
Sunday, 17th September 2017 07:08 19:31
Monday, 18th September 2017 07:09 19:29
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 07:10 19:28
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 07:11 19:26
Thursday, 21st September 2017 07:12 19:24
Friday, 22nd September 2017 07:13 19:23
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 07:14 19:21
Sunday, 24th September 2017 07:15 19:19
Monday, 25th September 2017 07:16 19:18
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 07:17 19:16
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 07:18 19:14
Thursday, 28th September 2017 07:19 19:13
Friday, 29th September 2017 07:20 19:11
Saturday, 30th September 2017 07:21 19:09
  • Pay low deposits on summer 2017 holidays from £49pp
  • Book holidays in 2017 to Greece, Cyprus & more
  • Including Crete, Corfu, Santorini, Mykonos & more

Back to top

Halkidiki weather by month

Check Halkidiki weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Halkidiki destinations

More Halkidiki destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^