Weather in Cyprus in June 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cyprus (Paphos)28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day (83% of daylight hours) in June in Cyprus12
    12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in June in Cyprus (Paphos)1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cyprus (Paphos)18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Cyprus (Paphos)14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in Cyprus (Paphos)M
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cyprus (Paphos)4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in June in Cyprus (Paphos)10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in June in Cyprus (Paphos)24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Cyprus? Find the best month to visit Cyprus based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Cyprus in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cyprus in June before you book your next holiday to Cyprus in 2019/2020. The June weather averages shown above are for Paphos.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Cyprus
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Cyprus

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Cyprus, represented by Paphos, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cyprus weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cyprus in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 83% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cyprus in June is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Cyprus in June is represented by Paphos.

Cyprus sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cyprus in June 2019. Select a month to view Cyprus sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Cyprus sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Paphos.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:38 19:58
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:38 19:59
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:38 19:59
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:37 20:00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:37 20:00
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:37 20:01
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:37 20:02
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:37 20:02
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:37 20:03
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:37 20:03
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:36 20:03
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:36 20:04
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:36 20:04
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:36 20:05
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:36 20:05
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:37 20:05
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:37 20:06
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:37 20:06
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:37 20:06
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:37 20:07
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:37 20:07
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:37 20:07
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:38 20:07
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:38 20:07
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:38 20:07
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:39 20:08
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:39 20:08
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:39 20:08
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:40 20:08
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:40 20:08
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Cyprus
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Cyprus destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Cyprus in June. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Cyprus destinations

All Cyprus destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^