Weather in Menorca in June 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Menorca (Mahon)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in June in Menorca10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in June in Menorca (Mahon)5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Menorca (Mahon)16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Menorca (Mahon)15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in Menorca (Mahon)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 17 mm monthly rainfall in June in Menorca (Mahon)17
    17 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Menorca (Mahon)9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in June in Menorca (Mahon)21
    21°C sea temperature

Going to Menorca? Find the best month to visit Menorca based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Menorca in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Menorca in June before you book your next holiday to Menorca in 2019. The June weather averages shown above are for Mahon.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Menorca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Menorca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Menorca weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Menorca in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 17mm (0.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Menorca in June is 21°C (70°F).

The weather in Menorca in June is represented by Mahon.

Menorca sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Menorca in June 2019. Select a month to view Menorca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Menorca sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Mahon.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:17 20:05
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:16 20:06
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:16 20:06
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:16 20:07
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:15 20:08
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:15 20:08
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:15 20:09
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:14 20:10
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:14 20:10
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:14 20:11
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:14 20:11
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:14 20:12
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:14 20:12
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:14 20:13
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:14 20:13
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:14 20:13
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:14 20:14
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:14 20:14
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:14 20:14
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:14 20:15
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:15 20:15
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:15 20:15
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:15 20:15
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:15 20:15
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:16 20:15
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:16 20:15
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:16 20:15
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:17 20:15
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:17 20:15
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:18 20:15
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Menorca in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Menorca destinations

More Menorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^