Weather in Skanes in September 2018

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Skanes30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in September in Skanes9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in September in Skanes3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Skanes21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Skanes12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in SkanesM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 34 mm monthly rainfall in September in Skanes34
    34 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in September in Skanes7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in September in Skanes26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Skanes? Find the best month to visit Skanes based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Skanes in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Skanes in September before you book your next holiday to Tunisia in 2018.

  • Save up to £250 per couple on holidays in summer 2018
  • Book holidays to Asia, Africa, Americas, Europe & Caribbean
  • Travel before 30th April 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th June 2018 · View all TUI offers

More about Skanes

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Skanes weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Skanes in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 34mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Skanes in September is 26°C (79°F).

Skanes sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Skanes in September 2018. Select a month to view Skanes sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:49 18:45
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:50 18:43
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:50 18:42
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:51 18:41
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:52 18:39
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:53 18:38
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:53 18:36
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:54 18:35
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:55 18:33
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:56 18:32
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:56 18:30
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:57 18:29
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:58 18:27
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:59 18:26
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:59 18:25
Sunday, 16th September 2018 06:00 18:23
Monday, 17th September 2018 06:01 18:22
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 06:02 18:20
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 06:03 18:19
Thursday, 20th September 2018 06:03 18:17
Friday, 21st September 2018 06:04 18:16
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 06:05 18:14
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 06:06 18:13
Monday, 24th September 2018 06:06 18:11
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 06:07 18:10
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 06:08 18:08
Thursday, 27th September 2018 06:09 18:07
Friday, 28th September 2018 06:09 18:05
Saturday, 29th September 2018 06:10 18:04
Sunday, 30th September 2018 06:11 18:03
  • Save an extra £100 on Thomas Cook holidays in 2018/2019
  • Minimum spend of £1,500 per booking
  • Travel between 1st Nov 2018 & 31st Oct 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th June 2018 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Popular Tunisia destinations

More Tunisia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^