Weather in Cambrils in September 2018

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Cambrils in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Cambrils in September before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2018.

Key weather averages for Cambrils in September

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Cambrils26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in September in Cambrils7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in September in Cambrils8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Cambrils17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Cambrils12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in CambrilsL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 71 mm monthly rainfall in September in Cambrils71
    71 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Cambrils6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in September in Cambrils24
    24°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Cambrils

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Cambrils weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cambrils in September is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 71mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cambrils in September is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Cambrils in September is represented by Cambrils.

Cambrils sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cambrils in September 2018. Select a month to view Cambrils sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 07:22 20:29
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 07:23 20:27
Monday, 3rd September 2018 07:24 20:25
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 07:25 20:24
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 07:26 20:22
Thursday, 6th September 2018 07:27 20:20
Friday, 7th September 2018 07:28 20:19
Saturday, 8th September 2018 07:29 20:17
Sunday, 9th September 2018 07:30 20:15
Monday, 10th September 2018 07:31 20:14
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 07:32 20:12
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 07:33 20:10
Thursday, 13th September 2018 07:34 20:09
Friday, 14th September 2018 07:35 20:07
Saturday, 15th September 2018 07:36 20:05
Sunday, 16th September 2018 07:37 20:04
Monday, 17th September 2018 07:38 20:02
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 07:39 20:00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 07:40 19:58
Thursday, 20th September 2018 07:41 19:57
Friday, 21st September 2018 07:42 19:55
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 07:43 19:53
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 07:44 19:52
Monday, 24th September 2018 07:45 19:50
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 07:46 19:48
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 07:47 19:46
Thursday, 27th September 2018 07:48 19:45
Friday, 28th September 2018 07:49 19:43
Saturday, 29th September 2018 07:50 19:41
Sunday, 30th September 2018 07:51 19:40
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Cambrils weather by month

Check Cambrils weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

More Costa Dorada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^