Bar weather in September 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Bar25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in September in Bar8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Bar14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Bar12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in BarL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 104 mm monthly rainfall in September in Bar104
    104 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Bar6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in September in Bar23
    23°C sea temperature

Going to Bar? Find the best month to visit Bar based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Bar in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Bar in September before you book your next holiday to Montenegro in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Montenegro
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

More about Bar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Bar, Montenegro shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bar weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bar in September is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 104mm (4.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bar in September is 23°C (73°F).

Bar sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bar in September 2019. Select a month to view Bar sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:09 19:18
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:10 19:16
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:11 19:15
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:12 19:13
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:13 19:11
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:14 19:10
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:15 19:08
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:16 19:06
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:17 19:04
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:18 19:03
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:19 19:01
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:20 18:59
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:21 18:58
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:22 18:56
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:23 18:54
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:24 18:52
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:25 18:51
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:26 18:49
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:27 18:47
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:28 18:45
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:29 18:44
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:30 18:42
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:32 18:40
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:33 18:38
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:34 18:36
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:35 18:35
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:36 18:33
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:37 18:31
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:38 18:29
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:39 18:28
  • Save up to 10% on cruises to Montenegro
  • Book Marella Cruises online with TUI
  • Travel before 31st October 2020 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Montenegro destinations

All Montenegro destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^