Osh weather in September 2019

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Osh27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in September in Osh3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Osh11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Osh12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in OshL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 6 mm monthly rainfall in September in Osh6
    6 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in September in Osh7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Osh? Find the best month to visit Osh based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Osh in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Osh in September before you book your next holiday to Kyrgyzstan in 2019/2020.

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Kyrgyzstan
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Osh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Osh, Kyrgyzstan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Osh weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Osh in September is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 6mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Osh sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Osh in September 2019. Select a month to view Osh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:35 19:42
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:36 19:40
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:37 19:39
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:38 19:37
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:39 19:35
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:40 19:34
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:41 19:32
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:42 19:30
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:43 19:29
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:44 19:27
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:45 19:25
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:46 19:24
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:47 19:22
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:48 19:20
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:49 19:19
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:50 19:17
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:51 19:15
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:52 19:14
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:53 19:12
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:54 19:10
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:55 19:09
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:56 19:07
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:57 19:05
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:58 19:04
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:59 19:02
Thursday, 26th September 2019 07:00 19:00
Friday, 27th September 2019 07:01 18:59
Saturday, 28th September 2019 07:02 18:57
Sunday, 29th September 2019 07:03 18:55
Monday, 30th September 2019 07:04 18:54
  • Save up to 40% on your summer adventure
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th June 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Kyrgyzstan destinations

All Kyrgyzstan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^