Weather in Bamburi Beach in September 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Bamburi Beach29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in September in Bamburi Beach9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in September in Bamburi Beach11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Bamburi Beach21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Bamburi Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in Bamburi BeachM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 66 mm monthly rainfall in September in Bamburi Beach66
    66 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Bamburi Beach11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in September in Bamburi Beach25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Bamburi Beach? Find the best month to visit Bamburi Beach based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bamburi Beach in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Bamburi Beach in September before you book your next holiday to Kenya in 2019/2020.

  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Kenya
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

More about Bamburi Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bamburi Beach weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bamburi Beach in September is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 66mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bamburi Beach in September is 25°C (77°F).

Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bamburi Beach in September 2019. Select a month to view Bamburi Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:20 18:22
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:20 18:22
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:19 18:22
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:19 18:21
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:18 18:21
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:18 18:21
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:18 18:21
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:17 18:21
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:17 18:20
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:16 18:20
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:16 18:20
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:15 18:20
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:15 18:19
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:14 18:19
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:14 18:19
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:14 18:19
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:13 18:18
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:13 18:18
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:12 18:18
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:12 18:18
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:11 18:17
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:11 18:17
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:10 18:17
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:10 18:17
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:09 18:16
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:09 18:16
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:08 18:16
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:08 18:16
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:08 18:15
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:07 18:15
  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Kenya
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

More Kenya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^