Bubaque weather in September 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Bubaque30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in September in Bubaque20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Bubaque23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Bubaque12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in September in BubaqueH
    High heat & humidity
  • 431 mm monthly rainfall in September in Bubaque431
    431 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Bubaque11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in September in Bubaque28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Bubaque? Find the best month to visit Bubaque based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Bubaque in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Bubaque in September before you book your next holiday to Guinea-Bissau in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 40% on hotels & holidays this May
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 26th June 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Expedia offers

More about Bubaque

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Bubaque, Guinea-Bissau shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bubaque weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bubaque in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 45% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 431mm (17.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bubaque in September is 28°C (82°F).

Bubaque sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bubaque in September 2019. Select a month to view Bubaque sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:53 19:13
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:53 19:13
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:53 19:12
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:53 19:11
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:53 19:11
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:53 19:10
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:53 19:10
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:53 19:09
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:53 19:08
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:53 19:08
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:53 19:07
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:53 19:06
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:53 19:06
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:53 19:05
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:53 19:04
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:53 19:04
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:53 19:03
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:53 19:02
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:53 19:02
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:53 19:01
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:53 19:00
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:53 19:00
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:52 18:59
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:52 18:58
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:52 18:58
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:52 18:57
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:52 18:56
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:52 18:56
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:52 18:55
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:52 18:54
  • Save at least 15% on hotels in the Booking.com getaway sale
  • Book hotels in Rome, Bangkok, Marrakech & more
  • Travel between 1st Jun & 31st Aug 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st Aug 2019 · View all Booking.com offers

Back to top

More Guinea-Bissau destinations

All Guinea-Bissau destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^