Weather in Hongcun in September 2018

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Hongcun in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Hongcun in September before you book your next holiday to China in 2018.

Key weather averages for Hongcun in September

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Hongcun25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (48% of daylight hours) in September in Hongcun6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in September in Hongcun11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Hongcun18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Hongcun12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in HongcunL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 119 mm monthly rainfall in September in Hongcun119
    119 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in September in Hongcun9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Hongcun

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Hongcun weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hongcun in September is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 119mm (4.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Hongcun in September is represented by Hongcun.

Hongcun sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hongcun in September 2018. Select a month to view Hongcun sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:45 18:31
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:45 18:30
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:46 18:29
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:46 18:28
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:47 18:26
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:48 18:25
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:48 18:24
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:49 18:23
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:49 18:21
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:50 18:20
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:50 18:19
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:51 18:18
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:51 18:16
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:52 18:15
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:52 18:14
Sunday, 16th September 2018 05:53 18:13
Monday, 17th September 2018 05:53 18:11
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 05:54 18:10
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 05:55 18:09
Thursday, 20th September 2018 05:55 18:08
Friday, 21st September 2018 05:56 18:06
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 05:56 18:05
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 05:57 18:04
Monday, 24th September 2018 05:57 18:03
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 05:58 18:02
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 05:58 18:00
Thursday, 27th September 2018 05:59 17:59
Friday, 28th September 2018 05:59 17:58
Saturday, 29th September 2018 06:00 17:57
Sunday, 30th September 2018 06:01 17:55
  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

Hongcun weather by month

Check Hongcun weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More China destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^